“Back in Black” round 2

Don’t get me wrong, I love beautiful smiles, but more times than not I find my self drawn to the simple image with out a lot of expression. During the Back in Black, we do it all, as a matter of fact, in every session we try to give you both looks. We want to give you an option, I personally like this but mom or Grand Mom would probably like to see that big smile! We have one more round of Back in Black, the first 2 booked up, we have maybe 2 openings for the final Round!T013

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen
    Nov 02, 2009 @ 16:52:18

    This is a beautiful picture! I like that they are not smilling. It is so sweet and simple. Great job Phil!

    Reply

  2. Liz ( Li Li )
    Nov 02, 2009 @ 17:11:31

    Phil what you have captured in this photo is more than what my words could express. I want to see the rest of the photos but I can already tell you this one is going on my wall!!!! It’s so precious.

    Reply

  3. stacy peyton
    Nov 02, 2009 @ 19:18:34

    This is an amazing shot. I cant wait to see what my family pictures look like. The anticipation is getting the best of me!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

