Out with the new and in with the new!!!

A few weeks ago I painted the wall in my lobby red with marble texture. Yes, it was beautiful, but it did not photograph like I wanted. So I completely changed it. Janet Beaver, a well known artist in the Mid-South came to the studio and painted an unbelievable seen. We have to photograph 478 children in the next 7 days, if I have any energy left I am going to do an Easter Special with this wall. The wall is located in the front of my studio with 35feet of beautiful north light shining through my windows. If you are interested send me an email. I am going to do it on a Saturday and only take 15 sessions.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lora Lee Goforth
    Feb 25, 2010 @ 15:01:27

    It’s beautiful….only lacking one thing! PRESLEY! Yes we’d be interested. LL

    Reply

  2. april
    Feb 26, 2010 @ 20:05:41

    if all 3 kids can do it, will be interested

    Reply

  3. Sabrina
    Feb 28, 2010 @ 23:04:43

    Sounds great!!! Very interested, new baby coming this week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

