Typical EMMA!

I was getting The Richardson’s images ready for them to view, and just came by this one. If any of you know Emma, she is a sweet mess. We had so much fun photographing her and her mom and dad. We shot several locations, and I took probably 200 images, wow. That’s really toooooo many, but with Emma I couldn’t stop snapping the camera trigger.

In the next few days I will show you my favorites, I just came across this and thought you would enjoy her little personality!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emily
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 20:55:25

    i can already see that I am going to have a really hard time choosing. You know I love pictures that show her true personality and I LOVE this picture! Can’t wait to see the rest! You are the best!

    Reply

  2. amy garner
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 02:24:01

    omg! i love it!!!!

    Reply

  3. Pat Ennis
    Aug 01, 2010 @ 23:33:46

    You caught the personality of my sweet Ema! I love that baby so much! Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

