my favorite image of the day!!!!

This is a image from a session yesterday afternoon. We are in Brownsville at Lilly’s Catering. We have been there a few times photographing Gail Carver’s (owner) grandchildren. There are a lot of amazing images from this session and we well share those with you in a few days. Since I have been slacking in my post, remember, I am a Man, I am going to load you up tomorrow with a bunch. So be sure to check out the blog. I might have a little surprise for our customers on our children’s program, hey, and it is Free!!!!

Leave a Reply

