The Naifeh’s

The other day we photographed Naifehs. It was a blast! Ms. Sandra had been planning this portrait for several months. Our portrait time was at 5pm and we were mainly going to do outside portraits. At 1pm I saw Mrs. Sandra at the Post office, I looked to the North and seen a few clouds but nothing to be concerned about. Well, I was wrong, at 3pm it was hailing and the wind was blowing 40 miles an hour. I call her to see if she wanted to reschedule  but they couldn’t.  When I got to her house at 5, not a cloud in the sky! When I left her house after the session, it began to rain again. I believe God listens to Mrs. Sandra.

Leave a Reply

