The Lowry Family

I had to move Sabrina’s appt. several weeks ago because of a scheduling conflict, so I told her I would come out to their new, beautiful house Sunday afternoon and do their Family portrait. Both of their kids have been through our children’s program. When I saw her youngest child and that head of hair that has just blossomed since his one year portrait, I thought I was going to die, wow! He is the cutest thing you have ever seen. And boy does he have a little personality. Getting his picture made that day was not on his agenda, HA. But when it was all said and done, they turned out wonderful. She was hoping to get a large portrait to hang in their new house. I’m afraid I’m going to want one for the studio too!

Leave a Reply

