Don’t let the devil deceive you with religion and church attendance. You can be the most active person at your church, serve on 17 committees and bust hell wide open. What are you hungry for, things of the world or do you desire the things of God. What consumes your thoughts, what takes your time and money.During our day at work or what ever you do, are we looking for opportunities to advance the Kingdom, to share our story about how Jesus saved us. Im just saying. Billy Graham made a statement years ago, he said he believed 70 percent of folks in church could be lost. Wow, bold statement, but in reality probably true. In the end the Bible says many we say God, look what we did, just look at all that we done for you, and he says, depart from me, I never knew you. This post is just something to think about, I am burdened for the lost people and for people who say I love God, but there life says something totally different. Im sure if you followed me today you would say, wow, I thought Phil knew Jesus. None of us are perfect, we all have struggles, but we can’t live in it. I Praise God for the Holy Spirit Conviction when i stray from his ways, and yes My Father will give me a spanking sometimes. And when he does, I know he loves me and wants the best for me. Okay, back to photoshop, have a blessed day, and don’t forget, to share your story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

