One more School! Thats right, we will be going for 1 more school. I did not want to pursue more than one until I got my feet wet on the flow of photographing so many seniors. I believe we can handle it. So, surrounding schools, principles make the decisions, let your voice be heard. We operate just like the big school companies except in one area, we will not treat you like a number, your pictures are important to you and me also. My reputation is on the line, So we are going to deliver!

bri

Leave a Reply

