Most of society “knows” Christ. You can have an academic knowledge of him, quote the bible from Genesis to Revelation, feed the hungry, clothe the needy, be a deacon, sunday school teacher and even a preacher and go to hell when you die. As a matter of fact in the book of Revelation it states the people will say look at what we did for you. And Christ will say “Depart from me, I never Knew you” So what is the Biblical definition of “Knowing Christ” Let me give you and example. When Abraham knew Sarah, they had a Child. It is the most intimate of relationships. So do you have an intimate relationship with Christ? His Word states, my sheep know me and I know them, and they follow me. Are you following Christ? I not talking about doing churchy activities, I’m talking about following him and bearing fruit unto God. If this doesn’t describe your life, I would cry out to God and ask why. No one knows the day or hour of his return except God the Father, but I feel it could be any day….I am available to talk to anyone anytime. You can call the studio at 475-1117.

Screen Shot 2015-04-27 at 8.24.11 AM

Image

Leave a Reply

